Access Keys:

 
 
St Finlough's Primary School Sistrakeel

Holiday List 2021-2022

Month

                      Dates (inclusive)

   

October

(Halloween)

Monday 25th October 2021

Tuesday 26th October 2021

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Thursday 28th October 2021

Friday 29th October 2021

December

(Christmas)

Thursday 23rd December 2021

Friday 24th December 2021

Monday 27rd December 2021

Tuesday 28th December 2021

Wednesday 29th December 2021

Thursday 30th December 2021

Friday 31st December 2021

January

(New Year)

Monday 3rd January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022

February

(Midterm)

Monday 14th February 2022

Tuesday 15th February 2022

Wednesday 16th February 2022

Thursday 17th February 2022

Friday 18th February 2022

March

(St. Patrick’s Day)

Thursday 17th March 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

April

(Easter)

Friday 15th April 2022

Monday 18th April 2022

Tuesday 19th April 2022

Wednesday 20th April 2022

Thursday 21st April 2022

Friday 22nd April 2022

May/June

(Bank Holidays/Midterm)

Monday 2nd May 2022

Monday 30th May 2022

Tuesday 31st May 2022               

Wednesday 1nd June 2022

Thursday 2nd June 2022

Friday 3rd June 2022

School Year Finishes

Half Day Thursday 30th June 2022